New Anti-Cheat Features for Game Center in iOS 7

In case you haven’t already noticed there are less cheaters on Game Center for iOS7 and this is because Apple have added a new anti cheat feature to their latest software update.

20131017-181248.jpg

The new update brings features that allows developers to find cheaters for their app easier than before remove their undeserved scores even faster. This on top of the new overhaul make it a update for all of us to enjoy.

Let us know what you think of the newest software and if you have noticed less cheaters.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “New Anti-Cheat Features for Game Center in iOS 7

  1. When I try to play, it tells me to sign in to Game Center which I did or so I thought I did, but when I go back to play chess I get the same thing, It tells me to sign in. I’m confused. I just want to play chess

  2. I want to play minion rush on my I phone and sometimes ,
    My I pad. I can only play it on my on phone now? I’m not tring to v
    Cheat all my other games convert between each other? Wth?

Leave a Reply

